- We don't share your information with any external persons or organizations — period. It never leaves this site.
- Any personally-identifiable information you provide is kept private unless you expressly opt-in to share your name and/or any comments publicly.
- If you choose to remove your account, all of your information is deleted immediately and permanently.
To remove your account, simply log in and click the "Delete Account" link at the bottom of your account page. This will fully delete all data (logins, personal information, history, etc.) from our system.